The Erion Triad

A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Abduction Reverse Harem Romance

Book 3

Three Alien Warrior Princes. One human female abducted by an evil race of Reptiles intent on taking over the universe by any means possible.



Lucie Jackson thought she was living the life, but all is not what it seems.


They say she is the saviour of the Erion Triad’s Homeland, but so far she’s only made things worse. If that wasn’t bad enough, she has a secret that could kill not only the Erion Triad, but everyone on their Homeplanet.


And she can’t tell anyone what it is.


The Erion Triad

Their Lucie is haunted. Terrified. Something is stopping their mate-bond and they will do anything to save her.


Lucie unwittingly unleashes an unknown enemy into their world seeking to destroy everything in its path. It’s unstoppable, all-powerful and intent on complete annihilation not only of their one true fated-mate, but of their entire Homeplanet.


The threat is at critical stage. Can three separate homelands, who have fought for centuries, finally come together to save their Homeplanet? Are three human females and their alien princes strong enough to endure, or will it mean the destruction of their entire universe?


The Ozar Triad is book one is the next series after The Hexonian Series set in an alternate universe where the Reptiles have developed into intelligent evil beings intent on bringing the unseen entity into another universe. You don’t have to read The Hexonian Series to enjoy The Ozar Triad, but if you like sexy alien warriors and not-so-helpless plucky human females fighting an enemy too evil to be true, then you might like to start your journey with Jo’Aquin.


The Hexonian Series:

Jo’Aquin – Book 1

Striker – Book 2

Alastor – Book 3


The Negari Series:

The Ozar Triad – Book 1

The Arabis Triad – Book 2

The Erion Triad – Book 3